The Charlotte County Democratic Club (CCDC) is a chartered club under the umbrella of the Democratic Party of Charlotte County, Democratic Executive Committee (DEC).

Our purpose is to support the DEC and to strengthen and further the ideals and principles of the Democratic Party in the national, state and local campaigns, and to foster good fellowship among Democrats.

We assist the DEC in outreach and implementing the Democratic Party’s action plans.

Officers and Members of the Board of Directors

Bottom L to R: Ginny Diehm, Nancy Razvoza, Hubert Daniely, Jr., Mickey Slack, 
Top L to R: Judy (JJ) Juliano, Liz Cole, Laurie Ulrop, Rae Denison, Bev Washburn, and Ginger Von Holden.  Missing from photo:  Janet Farrell


President: Nancy Razvoza
Vice President: John Washburn
Treasurer:   Huberty Daniely, Jr.
Membership: Laurie Ulrop
Secretary:  Cheryl Conner
Ways and Means:  Janet Farrell

Board of Directors:

Ginny Diehm
Ginger Von Holden
Liz Cole
JJ Juliano
Bev Washburn

previous arrow
next arrow